The 2014 Annual Meeting

IMG_4778Thanks to everyone who came to this years public meeting of the Trail Trekkers. We met on Sunday, January 26 at the Harding Park Clubhouse. President Dave Weinstein, Vice-president Jenny Hammer, Secretary/Treasurer Pam Austin, Maryann Pomegranate and Tom Gehling were re-elected, and Mark Miner, the chair of the El Cerrito Environmental Quality Committee, was elected as a new, at-large member of the board.

Dave Weinstein gave a presentation on Trail Trekker accomplishments in 2013.

Tom Gehling gave a slide show (pdf, 22 MB) on local wildlife. The pictures are gathered in a gallery here.

Thanks again to everyone who came and to all those who have joined, renewed their membership or donated. Here’s to a successful 2014 for El Cerrito Trails and Open Space and we look forward to seeing you all at future events.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s